Wyoming Statehood Celebration Attendees - J.W. Hoyt

John Wesley Hoyt was the third territorial governor of Wyoming, served on the Constitutional Convention, and was the first President of the University of Wyoming. He was one of those who Theresa A. Jenkins thanked in her speech at the statehood celebration and was present on the platform.